Titans News · Contact Information for Coaches


Here are the email addresses for the entire Cosby athletic and academic coaching roster:

Fall Sports:

Football:  Pete Mutascio / peter_mutascio@ccpsnet.net
Field Hockey:  Emily Hartman / emilyM_hartman@ccpsnet.net
Boys Volleyball: Marc Drooker / mdrooker@outlook.com
Girls Volleyball: Frankie Jenkins / francis_jenkins@ccpsnet.net
Boys & Girls Cross Country: Mark Overstreet / mark_overstreet@ccpsnet.net
Golf: Marc Berge / marc_berge@ccpsnet.net
Sideline and Competition Cheer: Jess Campbell / jessica_campbell@ccpsnet.net
Dance Team: Jenn Laskowitz / jennifer_laskowitz@ccpsnet.net
Winter Sports:
Boys Basketball: Ron Carr / ronald_carr@ccpsnet.net
Girls Basketball: Chris Hartman / christopher_hartman@ccpsnet.net
Wrestling:  Mike Stefanko / michael_stefanko@ccpsnet.net
Indoor Track: Bryan Still / bryan_still@ccpsnet.net
Boys Swim: Matthew Porter / matthew_porter@ccpsnet.net
Girls Swim: Colleen Weitzel / colleen_weitzel@ccpsnet.net
Spring Sports:
Baseball: Dean Grant / deang8@verizon.net
Softball: Ray Jeter / raymond_jeter@ccpsnet.net
Boys Soccer: Mike Anderson / michael_anderson@ccpsnet.net
Girls Soccer: Nathalie Underwood / nathalie_underwood@ccpsnet.net
Boys Lax: Eric Hall / ehall@northmeetssouthlacrosse.com
Girls Lax: John Henneberry / jphenneberry2@gmail.com
Outdoor Track: Bryan Still / bryan_still@ccpsnet.net
Boys Tennis: Don Love / dcbblove@comcast.net
Girls Tennis: Chris Hartman / christopher_hartman@ccpsnet.net
Academic Team Coaches: